Contact us

Singapore Office

Click on the phone links below to trigger a call on a mobile phone.

53 Eastwood Drive
Singapore 486145
Phone: +65 6524 4803
Fax: +65 6445 5963
insingapore@infiduciaryservices.com

Nico

Dr Nico J.C. Francken TEP, Executive Chairman
In association with Francken & Co., international lawyers since 1981, Singapore
francken@infiduciaryservices.com

skype

Irina

Dr. Irina M. Francken, TEP
Managing Director
irina@infiduciaryservices.com

alt="skype"

New Zealand Office

Level 2, Public Trust Building,
442 Moray Place, PO Box 3058,
Dunedin, NEW ZEALAND
Phone: +64 3 470 1550
Fax: +64 3 470 1552
indunedin@infiduciaryservices.com
Google map location

Matthew D. French

Matthew D. French TEP
Managing Director New Zealand
matthew@infiduciaryservices.com

skype

Sally R. van Aalst

Sally R. van Aalst
Compliance and Financial Administration
sally@infiduciaryservices.com

skype

Katya A. French

Katya French
Director of Business Development
katya@infiduciaryservices.com

USA (Wyoming) Office

30 North Gould Street, Suite 5731
Sheridan, WY 82801
Wyoming
USA
inwyoming@infiduciaryservices.com

Europe Business Development

Bavinckstaete
Prof. J.H. Bavincklaan 3
1183 AT Amstelveen
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 20 8451378
Mobile: +31 65 1234341
ineurope@infiduciaryservices.com

Jan Tiesema

Hans van Batenburg, MBA CPA
corporate@infiduciaryservices.com

skype